Skip to main content

Please go back to portrait mode for best experience

Ashok Sharma

President – Agri Sector, MD & CEO – Mahindra Agri Solutions Ltd.

Ashok holds a Bachelor's in Mechanical Engineering from the renowned VJTI, Mumbai and a Master's in Management Studies from the prestigious Jamnalal Bajaj Institute of Management Studies. He is also a certified six sigma black belt from the Motorola University.

Prior to joining Mahindra, he has held successful leadership positions in various Indian and multinational corporations like Godrej & Boyce Manufacturing Co, Videocon International, and Daewoo Electronics.

Since 1998, he has been with Mahindra & Mahindra Ltd and has headed diverse functions including sales, channel, marketing, quality and strategy, where he contributed significantly to increasing Mahindra's market share in the tractor business and in sustaining its leadership position. Ashok has been instrumental in winning the Japan Quality Medal for the tractor business and in developing an integrated 'One Mahindra' strategy for the Automotive and Farm Equipment sectors in South Asia and Africa.

Under his leadership, Mahindra's Agri-business portfolio, comprising fruits, Micro irrigation, seeds, crop protection inputs, has been working tirelessly to deliver prosperity to farmers across the globe. Today, Mahindra Agri is one of India's largest fruit exporter with a strong customer base in Europe and South East Asia.

Meet our Leaders

Anand Mahindra

Chairman, Mahindra Group

Dr. Anish Shah

Managing Director & CEO, Mahindra Group

Rajesh Jejurikar

Executive Director - Auto & Farm Sectors

C.P. Gurnani

MD & CEO, Tech Mahindra

Abanti Sankaranarayanan

Chief Group Public Affairs Officer

Amit Kumar Sinha

President, Group Strategy

Arvind Subramanian

Managing Director & CEO, Mahindra Lifespaces

Asha Kharga

Chief Customer & Brand Officer

Ashok Sharma

President – Agri Sector, MD & CEO – Mahindra Agri Solutions Ltd.

Hemant Sikka

President – Farm Equipment Sector

Kavinder Singh

MD & CEO, Mahindra Holidays, President (Leisure and Hospitality Sector) and Vice Chairman, Holiday Club Resorts Oy (Findland)

Manoj Bhat

Group CFO

Manoj Chugh

President, Group Public Affairs

Mohit Kapoor

Executive Vice President & Group Chief Technology Officer

Naveen Raju

General Counsel & EVP, Group Legal

Parag Shah

EVP & Head, Mahindra Accelo

Puneet Renjhen

EVP - Partnerships & Alliances

R. Velusamy

President - Automotive Technology and Product Development

Ramesh Iyer

VC & MD, Mahindra Finance

Rampraveen Swaminathan

Managing Director & CEO, Mahindra Logistics Ltd

Ruzbeh Irani

President - Group HR

Veejay Ram Nakra

President - Automotive Division

Vinod Sahay

President and Chief Purchase Officer

Vivek Agarwal

President – BFSI, HLS and Corporate Development, Tech Mahindra