Skip to main content

Please go back to portrait mode for best experience

Kavinder Singh

MD & CEO, Mahindra Holidays

Kavinder Singh is the Managing Director (MD) and Chief Executive Officer (CEO) of Mahindra Holidays & Resorts India Limited (MHRIL). He is a Member of the Group Executive Board (GEB) of Mahindra Group, President (Leisure & Hospitality Sector) and ViceChairman of Holiday Club Resorts Oy (Finland).

He also Chairs the Customer Experience Academy of Mahindra Group. His aim is to develop Mahindra Holidays into a world class vacation ownership company, focused on creating differentiated experiences for Club Mahindra members

With more than 33 years of extensive consumer experience in the FMCG and hospitality, Kavinder has worked at Asian Paints, ITC Ltd and Pidilite Industries. In his 17-year career at ITC, he was heading the Biscuits and Confectionery business and played a crucial role in setting up and building the 'Sunfeast' biscuits business. At Pidilite, he initiated the 'Strategic Initiatives Group' and led the transformational Corporate Strategic Initiatives.

Kavinder is a graduate in Mechanical Engineering from the National Institute of Technology, Warangal and has attended the General Management Program at Wharton School of Business. Kavinder has completed a Mahindra Group,18-month Future Leadership Program at IMD Lausanne, Yale School of Management and MLU Nashik.

A voracious reader, Kavinder is a fitness enthusiast and enjoys traveling and exploring new destinations.

Meet our Leaders

Anand Mahindra

Chairman, Mahindra Group

Dr. Anish Shah

MD & CEO, Mahindra Group

Rajesh Jejurikar

Executive Director and CEO - Auto & Farm Sector

C.P. Gurnani

MD & CEO, Tech Mahindra

Abanti Sankaranarayanan

EVP, Group Public Affairs

Amit Kumar Sinha

President, Group Strategy

Arvind Subramanian

MD & CEO, Mahindra Lifespaces

Asha Kharga

EVP, Group Customer & Brand

Ashok Sharma

MD & CEO, Mahindra Agri Solutions

Hemant Sikka

President, Farm Sector

Kavinder Singh

MD & CEO, Mahindra Holidays

Manoj Bhat

President, Group Finance

Manoj Chugh

President, Group Public Affairs

Mohit Kapoor

EVP, Group Technology

Naveen Raju

EVP, Group Legal

Parag Shah

EVP & Head, Mahindra Accelo

Puneet Renjhen

EVP, Group Partnerships & Alliances

R. Velusamy

President, Automotive Technology & Product Development

Rajeshwar Tripathi

EVP, CHRO, Auto & Farm Sectors

Ramesh Iyer

Vice Chairman & MD, Mahindra Finance

Rampraveen Swaminathan

MD & CEO, Mahindra Logistics

Ruzbeh Irani

President - Group HR

SP Shukla

Chairman – Defence, Aero & Agri

Veejay Ram Nakra

President, Auto sector

Vinod Sahay

President & Chief Purchase Officer

Vivek Agarwal

President, Tech Mahindra