Skip to main content

Please go back to portrait mode for best experience

Rampraveen Swaminathan

MD & CEO, Mahindra Logistics

Mr. Rampraveen Swaminathan (Ram) is the Managing Director and Chief Executive Officer at Mahindra Logistics Ltd. He has over two decades of relevant industry experience spanning Automotive, Paper and the Energy sectors.

During his career, Ram worked with Tata Administrative Services (TAS), Cummins Inc. and Schneider Electric. Ram has also served on the boards of Dodla Dairy Ltd., International Paper Holdings Asia Singapore Pte Ltd. and EROEI Power Solutions Pvt Ltd.

Ram is a partner in SVP India, a strategic philanthropic organisation and was actively involved in the International Paper India Foundation as a Chairman. He volunteers his time for the cause of education and is on the Advisory Board of WWF – India.

Meet our Leaders

Anand Mahindra

Chairman, Mahindra Group

Dr. Anish Shah

MD & CEO, Mahindra Group

Rajesh Jejurikar

Executive Director and CEO - Auto & Farm Sector

C.P. Gurnani

MD & CEO, Tech Mahindra

Abanti Sankaranarayanan

EVP, Group Public Affairs

Amit Kumar Sinha

President, Group Strategy

Arvind Subramanian

MD & CEO, Mahindra Lifespaces

Asha Kharga

EVP, Group Customer & Brand

Ashok Sharma

MD & CEO, Mahindra Agri Solutions

Hemant Sikka

President, Farm Sector

Kavinder Singh

MD & CEO, Mahindra Holidays

Manoj Bhat

President, Group Finance

Manoj Chugh

President, Group Public Affairs

Mohit Kapoor

EVP, Group Technology

Naveen Raju

EVP, Group Legal

Parag Shah

EVP & Head, Mahindra Accelo

Puneet Renjhen

EVP, Group Partnerships & Alliances

R. Velusamy

President, Automotive Technology & Product Development

Rajeshwar Tripathi

EVP, CHRO, Auto & Farm Sectors

Ramesh Iyer

Vice Chairman & MD, Mahindra Finance

Rampraveen Swaminathan

MD & CEO, Mahindra Logistics

Ruzbeh Irani

President - Group HR

SP Shukla

Chairman – Defence, Aero & Agri

Veejay Ram Nakra

President, Auto sector

Vinod Sahay

President & Chief Purchase Officer

Vivek Agarwal

President, Tech Mahindra