Skip to main content

Please go back to portrait mode for best experience

SP Shukla

Chairman – Defence, Aero & Agri

Mr. SP Shukla is the Chairman of the Boards of several companies of the Mahindra Group engaged in Defence, Aero, and Agri.

Mr. Shukla is among the top-most industry leaders in India with 42 years of rich & varied experience in managing large projects and operations across diverse sectors, including Defence & Aerospace. His academic qualifications include B Tech (IIT)and MBA (IIMA).

Prior to his current role, he served as President of Group Strategy and Chief Brand officer of the Mahindra Group. He oversaw and orchestrated a complete makeover of the visual identity of the Mahindra Group and was also responsible for the Formula E (Electric Cars) racing vertical for the Group.

Mr. Shukla is currently serving as the President of Society of Indian Defence Manufacturers (SIDM) and is also member of bilateral CEO forums with several countries including France, Spain, Germany, Israel. He has also served as the Chairman of FICCI National Council on Defence & Aerospace and as a member of Technology Development Board of Department of Science & Technology, Govt of India.

Meet our Leaders

Anand Mahindra

Chairman, Mahindra Group

Dr. Anish Shah

MD & CEO, Mahindra Group

Rajesh Jejurikar

Executive Director and CEO - Auto & Farm Sector

C.P. Gurnani

MD & CEO, Tech Mahindra

Abanti Sankaranarayanan

EVP, Group Public Affairs

Amit Kumar Sinha

President, Group Strategy

Arvind Subramanian

MD & CEO, Mahindra Lifespaces

Asha Kharga

EVP, Group Customer & Brand

Ashok Sharma

MD & CEO, Mahindra Agri Solutions

Hemant Sikka

President, Farm sector

Kavinder Singh

MD & CEO, Mahindra Holidays

Manoj Bhat

President, Group Finance

Manoj Chugh

President, Group Public Affairs

Mohit Kapoor

EVP, Group Technology

Naveen Raju

EVP, Group Legal

Parag Shah

EVP & Head, Mahindra Accelo

Puneet Renjhen

EVP, Group Partnerships & Alliances

R. Velusamy

President, Automotive Technology & Product Development

Rajeshwar Tripathi

CHRO, Mahindra Auto & Farm

Ramesh Iyer

Vice Chairman & MD, Mahindra Finance

Rampraveen Swaminathan

MD & CEO, Mahindra Logistics

Ruzbeh Irani

President - Group HR

SP Shukla

Chairman – Defence, Aero & Agri

Veejay Ram Nakra

President, Auto sector

Vinod Sahay

President & Chief Purchase Officer

Vivek Agarwal

President, Tech Mahindra